Venue Guide

Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Washington Capitals
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Wed, 10/03/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 St. Louis Blues Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 10/14/18
6:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Elton John Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 11/06/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 11/11/18
2:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Cast Of Impractical Jokers Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 11/24/18
6:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/12/17) Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 12/09/18
2:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 12/16/18
2:00pm
Calgary Flames
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
New York Rangers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/03/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 01/19/19
6:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Nashville Predators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/23/19
3:00pm
Boston Bruins
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Mon, 04/01/19
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/06/19
3:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at St. Louis Blues
Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/30/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Enterprise Center (Formerly Scottrade Center)
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu