Venue Guide

Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Blake Shelton Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Mon, 08/20/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Counting Crows Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Luis Fonsi Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun, 08/26/18
8:00pm
Toby Keith Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Amy Schumer Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Dane Cook Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Blink 182 Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Cole Swindell Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Ronnie DeVoe with Bobby Brown Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Maxwell Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
Janet Jackson Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Steely Dan Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Kid Rock Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Kid Rock Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Thu, 10/25/18
8:00pm
Old Dominion Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Elvis Costello Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Daryl Hall and John Oates Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Bob Dylan Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Foreigner Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Ozuna Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino (Formerly Trump Taj Mahal Etess Arena)
Atlantic City, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu