Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 01/24/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/25/18
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 01/27/18
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 01/27/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 01/28/18
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Mon, 01/29/18
7:30pm
2Cellos (Rescheduled from 10/23) Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 02/02/18
7:30pm
The Sound of Music Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/03/18
2:00pm
The Sound of Music Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30pm
The Sound of Music Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 02/04/18
1:00pm
The Sound of Music Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 02/04/18
6:30pm
The Sound of Music Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30pm
The Price Is Right Live Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/24/18
2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 02/24/18
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
The Wizard of Oz Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 02/25/18
6:30pm
The Wizard of Oz Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Daniel O'Donnell Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Steve Winwood Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/03/18
2:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
Chicago - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/04/18
6:30pm
Chicago - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
Circus 1903 Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
2:00pm
Circus 1903 Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Circus 1903 Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Circus 1903 Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/18/18
6:30pm
Circus 1903 Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 03/25/18
6:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 03/29/18
1:00pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/01/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/08/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/10/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/12/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/13/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/14/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/14/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/15/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/15/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 04/17/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 04/18/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/19/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 04/20/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 04/21/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/10/18
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/13/18
6:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/15/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/16/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/17/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/18/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/19/18
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/20/18
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 05/20/18
6:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Tue, 05/29/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 05/30/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 05/31/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 06/01/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/02/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 06/02/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/03/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/03/18
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/13/18
7:30pm
Celtic Woman Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Yanni Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Jethro Tull Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sun, 07/29/18
7:30pm
Dan and Phil Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Bill Maher Fabulous Fox Theatre - St. Louis
St Louis, MO

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays