Venue Guide

Fenway Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/22/18
5:30pm
Foo Fighters Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 07/26/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:10pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 07/29/18
1:05pm
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 07/30/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/04/18
4:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/05/18
8:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
Jimmy Buffett Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:00pm
Billy Joel Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:05pm
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/20/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/22/18
7:10pm
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/23/18
1:05pm
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 08/28/18
7:10pm
Miami Marlins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/29/18
6:35pm
Miami Marlins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/02/18
8:00pm
Pearl Jam Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/04/18
8:00pm
Pearl Jam Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/07/18
7:10pm
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/08/18
4:05pm
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/09/18
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/11/18
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/12/18
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/14/18
7:10pm
New York Mets
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/15/18
4:05pm
New York Mets
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/16/18
12:00am
New York Mets
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/25/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/30/18
3:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/17/18
12:00pm
Yale Bulldogs
at Harvard Crimson Football
Fenway Park
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu