Venue Guide

Fenway Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 09/24/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/25/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/29/18
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/30/18
3:05pm
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 10/03/18
12:00am
AL Wild Card Game: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 10/05/18
11:59pm
ALDS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/06/18
11:59pm
ALDS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 10/11/18
11:59pm
ALDS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/13/18
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 10/14/18
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 10/20/18
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00am
ALCS: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/23/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 1 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 10/24/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 2 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 10/30/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 3 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 10/31/18
12:00am
World Series: TBD
at Boston Red Sox (Home Game 4 - Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 11/17/18
12:00pm
Yale Bulldogs
at Harvard Crimson Football
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/09/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 04/11/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 04/12/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/13/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/14/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/22/19
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/23/19
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 04/25/19
12:00am
Detroit Tigers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 04/26/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 04/27/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 04/28/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 04/29/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 04/30/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/01/19
12:00am
Oakland Athletics
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/10/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/11/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 05/12/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/14/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/15/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 05/17/19
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 05/19/19
12:00am
Houston Astros
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 05/27/19
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 05/28/19
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 05/29/19
12:00am
Cleveland Indians
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 06/07/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 06/08/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/09/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/10/19
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 06/11/19
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 06/12/19
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 06/13/19
12:00am
Texas Rangers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 06/21/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 06/22/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/23/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 06/24/19
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 06/25/19
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 06/26/19
12:00am
Chicago White Sox
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 06/29/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 06/30/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/12/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/13/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 07/14/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 07/15/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/16/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/17/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 07/18/19
12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 07/25/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 07/26/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 07/27/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 07/28/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 07/30/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 07/31/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/01/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 08/05/19
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 08/06/19
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/07/19
12:00am
Kansas City Royals
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 08/08/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/09/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/10/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/11/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Angels
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 08/16/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 08/17/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 08/18/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 08/20/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 08/21/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/03/19
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/04/19
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 09/05/19
12:00am
Minnesota Twins
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/06/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/07/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/08/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Mon, 09/09/19
12:00am
New York Yankees
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Tue, 09/17/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Wed, 09/18/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, 09/19/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Fri, 09/27/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sat, 09/28/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Sun, 09/29/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at Boston Red Sox
Fenway Park
Boston, MA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu