Venue Guide

Ford Idaho Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/24/18
6:30pm
G-Eazy Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Tue, 07/31/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Tue, 08/21/18
5:00pm
Slayer Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Jason Mraz Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Luke Bryan Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Sun, 10/21/18
3:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart (Rescheduled from 4/12) Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 11/7/17) Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID
Wed, 12/31/69
5:00pm
Ford Idaho Center
Nampa, ID

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu