Venue Guide

Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 07/19/18
8:00pm
My Bloody Valentine Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
My Bloody Valentine Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 07/30/18
8:00pm
Animal Collective Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Toto Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
8:00pm
Beach House Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
8:00pm
Beach House Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Nathaniel Rateliff Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
8:00pm
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 08/20/18
8:00pm
David Cross Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:00pm
Dispatch Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Punch Brothers Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
8:00pm
Ledisi Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
8:00pm
Bishop Briggs Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Gov't Mule Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/10/18
8:00pm
The War On Drugs Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Future Islands Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
The Distillers Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 09/17/18
8:00pm
Greta Van Fleet Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Blood Orange Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Bob Moses with Mansionair Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 10/01/18
12:00am
In Dreams - Roy Orbison in Concert Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 10/01/18
3:30am
Roy Orbison Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
Garbage Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Lily Allen Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 10/16/18
8:00pm
Hozier Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 10/17/18
8:00pm
Tom Misch Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 10/21/18
8:00pm
Lil Dicky Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 10/25/18
8:00pm
Pat Metheny Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Christine and the Queens Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
The Devil Makes Three Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
FIDLAR with Dilly Dally Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Jim James Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Generation Axe: Steve Vai Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Khruangbin Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/11/18
7:30pm
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
Gallant with Jamila Woods Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Joan Baez Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/18/18
7:30pm
Joan Baez Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 12/03/18
8:00pm
Neko Case Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 12/12/18
8:00pm
Kurt Vile and the Violators with Jessica Pratt Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 12/17/18
8:00pm
Tenacious D Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 12/18/18
8:00pm
Tenacious D Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:00pm
James Bay (Rescheduled from 10/11/18) Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA

Tags: fox theater oakland, fox theatre oakland

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu