Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/24/18
8:00pm
First Aid Kit Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
Lovett or Leave It Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 01/29/18
7:30pm
Passion Pit Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00pm
Stick Figure Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
8:00pm
Walk The Moon Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30pm
J Boog Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 02/15/18
8:00pm
Gramatik with Haywyre Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Lettuce Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
MO with Cashmere Cat Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 02/19/18
8:00pm
Kali Uchis Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00pm
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Tune Yards Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:30pm
Noise Pop Festival Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Real Estate (Rescheduled from 10/27/17) Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 02/27/18
8:00pm
Mat Kearney Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
8:00pm
Robert Plant Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
8:00pm
G-Eazy Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Machine Head Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
7:30pm
Herbie Hancock Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 03/12/18
8:00pm
Glen Hansard Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Awolnation Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 03/15/18
8:00pm
Roger Daltrey with Leslie Mendelson Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 03/20/18
8:00pm
Bonnie Raitt Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
8:00pm
Umphreys McGee Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
What So Not Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
As the Crow Flies Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/17/18
8:00pm
Franz Ferdinand Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/20/18
4:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Tower of Power Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Dr Dog Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Nathaniel Rateliff Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA

Tags: fox theater oakland, fox theatre oakland

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays