Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
8:00pm
Snakehips Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 10/25/17
8:00pm
Dream Theater Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 10/26/17
8:00pm
Broken Social Scene Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00pm
Slowdive Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 11/02/17
8:00pm
M.I.A. Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/03/17
7:30pm
Trey Anastasio Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/04/17
7:30pm
Trey Anastasio Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/10/17
8:00pm
Chicano Batman Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/11/17
8:00pm
Joe Russo's Almost Dead Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/12/17
8:00pm
Cut Copy Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 11/13/17
8:00pm
Elbow Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 11/16/17
8:00pm
Michael McDonald Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/17/17
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 11/24/17
7:30pm
Dirty Heads Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 12/01/17
8:00pm
Hari Kondabolu Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
8:00pm
San Holo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
7:00pm
Welcome To Night Vale Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 12/04/17
8:00pm
Pod Tours America Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 12/07/17
8:00pm
Pixies Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 12/08/17
8:00pm
Pixies Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00pm
Louis The Child Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 12/15/17
8:00pm
FKJ Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00pm
Badbadnotgood Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
OJays Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 01/14/18
7:00pm
G3 2018: Joe Satriani with John Petrucci and Phil Collen Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 01/16/18
8:00pm
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/23/17 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 01/17/18
8:00pm
Borns Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
8:00pm
Stick Figure Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
8:00pm
Walk The Moon Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00pm
Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Real Estate (Rescheduled from 10/27/17) Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
8:00pm
Robert Plant Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
8:00pm
Machine Head Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Noel Gallaghers High Flying Birds Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA

Tags: fox theater oakland, fox theatre oakland

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays