Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Fox Theater - Oakland Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/19/18
8:00pm
Nile Rodgers with Chic Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 05/09/18
8:00pm
George Ezra Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/10/18
8:00pm
Unknown Mortal Orchestra Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
As the Crow Flies Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/17/18
8:00pm
Franz Ferdinand Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 05/18/18
8:00pm
Sofi Tukker Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Weird Al Yankovic Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 05/20/18
4:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 05/24/18
8:00pm
Modest Mouse Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
8:00pm
Fever Ray Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 05/29/18
8:00pm
Godspeed You Black Emperor Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
Tower Of Power Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Tower of Power Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/03/18
8:00pm
Lord Huron Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Dr Dog Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
The Read Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
The Specials Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Trampled By Turtles Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 06/24/18
8:00pm
Gomez Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 06/25/18
8:00pm
Belle and Sebastian Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 06/28/18
8:00pm
The Go-Gos Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, 07/30/18
8:00pm
Animal Collective Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Toto Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
8:00pm
Beach House Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
8:00pm
Beach House Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
David Byrne Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Nathaniel Rateliff Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
8:00pm
Nathaniel Rateliff and The Night Sweats Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Punch Brothers Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Joan Baez Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, 11/18/18
7:30pm
Joan Baez Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA

Tags: fox theater oakland, fox theatre oakland

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu