Venue Guide

Giant Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/30/18
5:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Syracuse Crunch
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 10/07/18
5:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 10/20/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 10/21/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 10/21/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Joel Osteen Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Rochester Americans
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 11/04/18
5:00pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Joel Osteen Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 11/25/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 11/25/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 12/02/18
5:00pm
Binghamton Devils
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 12/09/18
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 12/16/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 12/16/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Grand Rapids Griffins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 01/06/19
5:00pm
Milwaukee Admirals
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 01/13/19
5:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Laval Rocket
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Belleville Senators
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 02/10/19
5:00pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 02/21/19
8:00pm
Luke Combs Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Rockford Icehogs
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Toronto Marlies
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Providence Bruins
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Tue, 04/09/19
7:00pm
Lehigh Phantoms
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
7:00pm
Utica Comets
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Sun, 04/14/19
5:00pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Hershey Bears
Giant Center
Hershey, PA
Thu, 06/13/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Giant Center
Hershey, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu