Venue Guide

Glen Helen Amphitheater Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 08/04/18
10:00am
Hard Summer Music Festival - Saturday Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
11:59am
Hard Summer Music Festival - 2 Day Pass Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
10:00am
Hard Summer Music Festival - Sunday Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
6:30pm
Kid Rock with Brantley Gilbert and Wheeler Walker Jr. Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
7:00pm
Bush with Stone Temple Pilots and The Cult Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
The Art Laboe Show with Zapp Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Jason Aldean Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Fri, 10/05/18
1:00pm
Billy Idol with Bridget Everett and Mexrrissey Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 10/06/18
12:00am
Cal Jam Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 10/13/18
3:30pm
System of a Down Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
6:00pm
Ice Cube with The Game Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu