Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/28/18
7:30pm
Enrique Bunbury Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
Khalid Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30pm
Khalid Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
Liam Gallagher Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 05/24/18
7:00pm
Tom Jones (Rescheduled from 9/28) Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
Timbiriche Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
WAR with George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/01/18
8:00pm
Jethro Tull Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Lord Huron Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 06/03/18
7:30pm
Ray Lamontagne Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Yanni Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 06/14/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Barenaked Ladies Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Smokey Robinson Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Brit Floyd Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
Primus and Mastodon Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/10/18
8:00pm
Sylvan Esso Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/13/18
7:00pm
Kidz Bop Live! Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/14/18
6:30pm
Brenton Wood Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Freestyle Summer Festival Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Maze with Frankie Beverly Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Laura Pausini Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
The Decemberists Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/01/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
Gipsy Kings Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Jackson Browne Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/12/18
7:30pm
Alice Cooper Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Nathaniel Rateliff Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
Dispatch Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Brandi Carlile Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Keith Sweat with Bell Biv DeVoe Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Lindsey Stirling Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Leon Bridges Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Ringo Starr Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Boy George Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
Courtney Barnett Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
James Bay Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
5 Seconds of Summer Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Tags: greek theatre los angeles, greek theater los angeles, los angeles greek theatre, los angeles greek theatre

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu