Venue Guide

Greek Theatre - Los Angeles Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Freestyle Summer Festival Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Maze with Frankie Beverly Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Laura Pausini Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
The Decemberists Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/01/18
8:00pm
Joe Bonamassa Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:00pm
Lucinda Williams with Steve Earle and Dwight Yoakam Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
Gipsy Kings Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Jackson Browne Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 08/12/18
7:30pm
Alice Cooper Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Nathaniel Rateliff Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
Dispatch Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Brandi Carlile Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Keith Sweat with Bell Biv DeVoe Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Make it Last Forever Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
Yes Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:30pm
Jason Isbell Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Evanescence Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Lindsey Stirling Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/11/18
8:00pm
Leon Bridges Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Jason Mraz Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:00pm
Trombone Shorty and Orleans Avenue Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
The Neighbourhood Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Miguel Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/20/18
6:30pm
Arcade Fire Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Blood Orange Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Needtobreathe Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:30pm
First Aid Kit Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Jake Owen Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Ringo Starr Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Boy George Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/05/18
7:30pm
Courtney Barnett Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
5 Seconds of Summer Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Borns Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
6:00pm
Hillsong Worship Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Troye Sivan Greek Theatre - Los Angeles
Los Angeles, CA

Tags: greek theatre los angeles, greek theater los angeles, los angeles greek theatre, los angeles greek theatre

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu