Honda Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/27/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 11/01/17
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 11/04/17
7:30pm
Halsey Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 11/09/17
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Mayday Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 11/12/17
5:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 11/15/17
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 11/16/17
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 11/19/17
5:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 11/24/17
1:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/01/17
7:00pm
Wave Winter Jam Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00pm
Chicano Soul Legends Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
7:00pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
5:00pm
Bill OReilly Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 12/20/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/22/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/24/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/24/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 12/31/17
1:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 01/19/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
6:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 01/26/18
6:30pm
Totally '80s Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 02/02/18
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Shakira Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 02/11/18
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 02/18/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
5:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Mon, 03/12/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 03/14/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Anaheim Ducks
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Fri, 05/25/18
8:00pm
Pink Honda Center
Anaheim, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays