Infinite Energy Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 01/26/18
7:30pm
Ron White Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 01/27/18
7:05pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/03/18
7:05pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 02/06/18
7:05pm
Allen Americans
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00pm
Kid Rock Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 02/11/18
6:05pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Thu, 02/15/18
7:30pm
Chris Young with Kane Brown Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 02/16/18
7:35pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/17/18
7:05pm
Toronto Rock
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 02/23/18
10:40am
Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: The Wonderful World of Disney Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 02/24/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 02/25/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:35pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/03/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
The Harlem Globetrotters Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 03/04/18
7:00pm
Ricardo Arjona Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/10/18
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 03/11/18
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:05pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 03/18/18
4:05pm
Buffalo Bandits
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:05pm
New England Black Wolves
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:05pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Atlanta Gladiators
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 04/08/18
4:05pm
Toronto Rock
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/14/18
7:00pm
Lorde Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/21/18
7:30pm
Little Big Town Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 04/28/18
7:05pm
Vancouver Stealth
at Georgia Swarm
Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sun, 04/29/18
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 05/11/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 05/22/18
8:00pm
Khalid Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Mon, 05/28/18
8:00pm
U2 Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Mon, 06/04/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Mon, 06/11/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Wed, 06/20/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Tue, 07/10/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Infinite Energy Arena
Duluth, GA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays