Venue Guide

Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Jacksonville Icemen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 11/08/18
10:30am
South Carolina Stingrays
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
RBRM Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Mon, 11/12/18
2:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 11/20/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
St Johns Ice Caps
at Jacksonville Icemen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 12/12/18
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 12/16/18
7:00pm
For King and Country with Zach Williams Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 12/19/18
7:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
Cher Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Jacksonville Icemen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
TobyMac Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 03/03/19
3:00pm
Florida Everblades
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Tue, 03/05/19
7:30pm
Pink Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Elton John Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00am
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Jacksonville - All Sessions Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Jacksonville - Session 1 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, 03/21/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Jacksonville - Session 2 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
2019 NCAA Men's Basketball Jacksonville - Session 3 Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Atlanta Gladiators
at Jacksonville IceMen
Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
MercyMe Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 06/14/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, 07/12/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Sun, 10/20/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu