Venue Guide

James L. Knight Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Laughing Out Loud Festival James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 07/21/18
9:00pm
Laughing Out Loud Festival James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Thu, 07/26/18
8:30pm
Laura Pausini James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
El Gran Combo de Puerto Rico with Jerry Rivera James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Descemer Bueno James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Fri, 09/28/18
8:30pm
Myriam Hernandez James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Yatra with Manuel Turizo James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Hillsong Worship James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
The Wizard of Oz James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 12/08/18
2:00pm
The Wizard of Oz James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Thu, 07/04/19
8:00pm
Yandel James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu