James L. Knight Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/07/18
8:00pm
Van Morrison James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/08/18
8:00pm
Van Morrison James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00pm
Angela Carrasco James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 02/10/18
8:00pm
Gilberto Santa Rosa James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sun, 02/11/18
8:00pm
Isabel Pantoja James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00pm
Tyler the Creator and Vince Staples James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/15/18
8:00pm
Myriam Hernandez James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00pm
Ja Rule with Ashanti James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 03/17/18
8:00pm
Joaquin Sabina James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Fri, 04/06/18
8:30pm
Katt Williams James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Katt Williams James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Sun, 04/29/18
7:00pm
Raphael James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL
Thu, 07/26/18
8:30pm
Laura Pausini James L. Knight Center
Miami, FL

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays