Key Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 03/01/18
11:30am
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/01/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 03/02/18
11:30am
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 03/02/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/03/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
PAC 12 Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Lorde Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/13/18
7:30pm
Pink Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/18/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
Stars on Ice Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/20/18
6:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/25/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/29/18
7:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/31/18
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/05/18
7:30pm
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/06/18
7:30pm
James Taylor Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/10/18
4:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/12/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/14/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/19/18
7:00pm
Las Vegas Aces
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/24/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/28/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/01/18
4:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/07/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/08/18
4:00pm
Washington Mystics
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/10/18
12:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/13/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/14/18
6:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/19/18
4:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Seattle Storm
Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Thu, 09/06/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Key Arena
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Key Arena
Seattle, WA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays