Venue Guide

Little Caesars Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 07/13/18
6:00pm
BIG3 Basketball League Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 07/14/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 07/22/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/22) Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 08/05/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 08/15/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 08/16/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/16/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 09/20/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 09/26/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 09/29/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
Elton John Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Elton John Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 10/15/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/19/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/20/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/20/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Elton John Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/21/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/21/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/21/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/02/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/16/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/18/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/18/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/26/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/04/18
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/31/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/02/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/06/19
5:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/17/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/26/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/29/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/31/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 04/02/19
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/26/19
7:30pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 08/05/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu