Little Caesars Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 10/23/17
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/24/17
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 10/27/17
8:00pm
The Eagles and Vince Gill Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 10/29/17
8:00pm
Janet Jackson Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/31/17
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/01/17
7:30pm
The Weeknd Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/02/17
8:00pm
Guns N Roses Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/04/17
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/07/17
7:30pm
Lady Gaga Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/08/17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/12/17
4:00pm
Miami Heat
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/15/17
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/17/17
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/18/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 11/19/17
6:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 11/20/17
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/21/17
7:30pm
Halsey Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 11/24/17
8:00pm
Dead and Company Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 11/28/17
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 11/29/17
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/02/17
5:00pm
UFC 218 Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/03/17
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/05/17
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00pm
Katy Perry Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/09/17
3:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/10/17
4:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 12/11/17
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00pm
Denver Nuggets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/13/17
8:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00pm
Detroit Basketball Showcase Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/17/17
4:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
Xscape Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/23/17
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/23/17
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 12/26/17
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 12/27/17
7:30pm
WWE Live Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 12/29/17
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 12/30/17
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 12/31/17
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/03/18
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/07/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/10/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/11/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/12/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/13/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/13/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/14/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/14/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 01/15/18
12:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/16/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/17/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 01/19/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 01/21/18
4:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 01/22/18
7:30pm
Shakira Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 01/27/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 01/30/18
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 01/31/18
8:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/07/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 02/18/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 02/20/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/07/18
8:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/16/18
11:59am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 03/16/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sun, 03/25/18
7:30pm
Pink Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Lorde Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Detroit Red Wings
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Mon, 04/09/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Detroit Pistons
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/15/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, MI

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays