Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 12/10/17
7:30pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/13/17
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/14/17
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/16/17
12:00pm
Gotham Classic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/16/17
7:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/17/17
4:30pm
Iona Gaels
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/19/17
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/20/17
8:00pm
Billy Joel (Rescheduled from 6/6) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/21/17
8:00pm
Boston Celtics
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 12/25/17
12:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 12/26/17
7:30pm
WWE Live Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/27/17
12:00am
Harlem Globetrotters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/27/17
8:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/28/17
7:29pm
Phish - 4 Day Pass Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30pm
Phish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 12/29/17
7:30pm
Phish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/30/17
7:30pm
Phish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 12/30/17
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 12/31/17
7:30pm
Phish Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/02/18
7:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/03/18
8:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/05/18
6:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/06/18
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/07/18
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/09/18
6:30pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/10/18
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 01/11/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 01/12/18
8:00pm
The Killers Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00pm
New York Islanders
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/13/18
8:00pm
Villanova Wildcats
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/14/18
3:30pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/16/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Shakira Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/20/18
12:00pm
Big Ten Super Saturday: Ohio State Buckeyes
vs. Minnesota Golden Gophers Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Super Saturday Hockey: Minnesota Golden Gophers
vs. Michigan State Spartans Hockey
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 01/28/18
12:00am
The Grammy Awards Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 01/30/18
7:30pm
Brooklyn Nets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/03/18
12:00am
Duke Blue Devils
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/04/18
12:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/07/18
8:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/12/18
7:30pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30pm
Westminster Kennel Club Dog Show Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/14/18
7:30pm
Washington Wizards
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/15/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/17/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/18/18
1:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/21/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00pm
Ricardo Arjona Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/24/18
12:00pm
Seton Hall Pirates
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 02/24/18
7:30pm
Boston Celtics
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 02/25/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 02/26/18
7:30pm
Golden State Warriors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/28/18
11:59am
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 02/28/18
12:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/01/18
12:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/01/18
6:30pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/02/18
12:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/02/18
6:30pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/03/18
2:00pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Session 6 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/04/18
4:30pm
Big Ten Basketball Tournament - Championship Game Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/07/18
6:59pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/07/18
7:00pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/08/18
12:00pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/09/18
6:30pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/10/18
5:30pm
Big East Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/12/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/13/18
7:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/14/18
8:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Charlotte Hornets
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/19/18
7:30pm
Chicago Bulls
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 03/25/18
7:00pm
Maluma Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
National Invitation Tournament - NIT Semifinals Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/28/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
National Invitation Tournament - NIT Championship Game Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New York Rangers
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 03/31/18
5:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Orlando Magic
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Pink Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 04/09/18
7:30pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at New York Knicks
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 04/13/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 06/25/18
8:00pm
U2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
U2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 07/16/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 08/21/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/14/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/15/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 09/21/20
12:00am
Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays