Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Madison Square Garden Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 05/09/18
7:00pm
Bon Jovi Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 05/10/18
7:00pm
Bon Jovi Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 05/12/18
4:30pm
World Championship Boxing: Linares
vs. Lomachenko
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 05/23/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 05/29/18
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/02/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 06/05/18
11:00am
Phoenix Mercury
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 06/07/18
7:00pm
Connecticut Sun
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Wisin y Yandel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/09/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 06/10/18
3:00pm
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 06/13/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 06/14/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/16/18
7:00pm
Logic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 06/19/18
7:00pm
Imagine Dragons Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 06/20/18
6:00pm
30 Seconds To Mars Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 06/21/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 06/25/18
8:00pm
U2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 06/26/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
U2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 06/30/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 07/01/18
8:00pm
U2 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/03/18
7:00pm
Seattle Storm
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
WWE Live Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 07/08/18
3:00pm
Dallas Wings
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/10/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/11/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 07/13/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
Radiohead Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 07/15/18
3:00pm
Chicago Sky
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 07/16/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 07/18/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 07/19/18
8:00pm
Beck Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 07/21/18
3:00pm
Washington Mystics
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
Panic
at the Disco
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/01/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/04/18
3:00pm
Indiana Fever
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 08/06/18
11:00am
Seattle Storm
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 08/07/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/08/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 1/17) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Jason Aldean Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 08/12/18
2:30pm
Atlanta Dream
at New York Liberty
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 08/21/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 08/22/18
8:00pm
Jeff Lynnes ELO - Electric Light Orchestra Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Philip Kirkorov Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 09/27/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/01/18
12:00am
New York Knicks Season Tickets Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/02/18
12:00am
New York Rangers Season Tickets Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Eric Clapton Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/07/18
7:00pm
Eric Clapton Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 10/09/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/10/18
8:00pm
Eagles Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 10/14/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/15/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 3/21) Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 10/24/18
8:00pm
Justin Timberlake Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Billy Joel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Fri, 11/16/18
5:00pm
2K Sports College Hoops Classic Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Sun, 11/18/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Andrea Bocelli Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Tue, 03/05/19
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Wed, 03/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John Madison Square Garden
New York, NY
Mon, 09/21/20
12:00am
Marquette Golden Eagles Basketball
at St. John's Red Storm Basketball
Madison Square Garden
New York, NY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu