Venue Guide

Magic Bag Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
Re-Cure - A Tribute To the Cure Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Wed, 06/27/18
8:00pm
Griffin House Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
The Mega 80s Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 07/13/18
8:00pm
90s Party Palooza Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 07/20/18
8:00pm
90s Party Palooza Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
The Mega 80s Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 07/27/18
8:00pm
Acrobat - Tribute to U2 Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
The Alarm with Mike Peters Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
Risk! with Kevin Allison Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 08/04/18
8:00pm
Old 97's Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
The Mega 80s Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Mon, 08/13/18
8:00pm
Dick Dale Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 08/17/18
8:00pm
90s Party Palooza Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Fri, 08/24/18
8:00pm
90s Party Palooza Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
The Mega 80s Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Mark Kozelek with Sun Kil Moon Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Gabriel Sanchez Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Shooter Jennings Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Wed, 10/03/18
8:00pm
Jade Bird Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Dead Again Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 11/17/18
8:00pm
Lez Zeppelin - All Girl Led Zeppelin Tribute Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Book of Love Magic Bag
Ferndale, MI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu