Venue Guide

Mandalay Bay Events Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/22/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 06/24/18
3:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 06/27/18
7:00pm
Dallas Wings
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 06/29/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 07/05/18
7:00pm
Chicago Sky
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
Connecticut Sun
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/15/18
3:00pm
Los Angeles Sparks
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 07/22/18
3:00pm
Indiana Fever
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 08/01/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Mercury
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Lynx
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Indiana Fever
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Wed, 08/15/18
7:00pm
New York Liberty
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, 08/19/18
3:00pm
Atlanta Dream
at Las Vegas Aces
Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, 09/15/18
9:00pm
Alejandro Fernandez Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 09/28/18
8:00pm
J Balvin Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Ozuna Mandalay Bay Events Center
Las Vegas, NV

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu