Moda Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Kamloops Blazers
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Old School Throwback Jam Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Lorde Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 03/12/18
7:30pm
Miami Heat
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 03/18/18
5:00pm
Spokane Chiefs
at Portland Winterhawks
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
Houston Rockets
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Trevor Noah Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/01/18
6:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/04/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/06/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/07/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/08/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 04/08/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Moda Center
Portland, OR
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Utah Jazz
at Portland Trail Blazers
Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00pm
Nike Hoop Summit Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/01/18
8:00pm
Khalid Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 05/15/18
7:30pm
Pink Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 05/19/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sun, 05/20/18
4:00pm
Stars on Ice Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 06/04/18
7:30pm
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers Moda Center
Portland, OR
Tue, 06/05/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Moda Center
Portland, OR
Thu, 08/09/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Moda Center
Portland, OR
Mon, 09/10/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Bob Seger Moda Center
Portland, OR
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Moda Center
Portland, OR
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John Moda Center
Portland, OR

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays