Venue Guide

Mohegan Sun Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Alanis Morissette Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
Jim Jefferies Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
Marc Anthony Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Sebastian Maniscalco Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Paul Anka Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 11/11/18
7:30pm
The Doobie Brothers Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 11/16/18
6:00pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off Friday Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/17/18
12:00pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off Saturday Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 11/17/18
6:00pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Women's Showcase: Vanderbilt Commodores
at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basket
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 11/18/18
11:00am
Basketball Hall of Fame Tip Off Sunday Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 11/25/18
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 11/25/18
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Foreigner Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 12/02/18
8:00pm
Dave Matthews Band Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 12/07/18
8:00pm
Straight No Chaser Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Pentatonix Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
Pentatonix Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Basketball Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Cirque Celebration Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 12/30/18
3:00pm
Cirque Celebration Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 12/30/18
7:00pm
Cirque Celebration Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Reality Fighting Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 01/13/19
7:30pm
Dancing With The Stars Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 01/27/19
6:00pm
Buffalo Bandits
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Old Dominion with Jordan Davis and Mitchell Tenpenny Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 02/17/19
3:00pm
Philadelphia Wings
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00pm
Toronto Rock
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Shinedown Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 03/03/19
1:00pm
Colorado Mammoth
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Thu, 03/14/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
San Diego Seals
at New England Black Wolves
Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Sat, 04/27/19
8:00pm
Derek Hough Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Mohegan Sun Arena
Uncasville, CT

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu