Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Morrison Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Ballet Idaho: Swan Lake Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Ballet Idaho: Swan Lake Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 04/21/18
7:30pm
Ballet Idaho: Swan Lake Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 04/25/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 04/25/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 04/25/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00pm
Click Clack Moo Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 05/06/18
8:00pm
Chris Botti Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 05/08/18
7:30pm
Maks and Val Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 05/12/18
8:00pm
A Gentleman's Guide to Love and Murder Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 05/29/18
7:00pm
Celtic Woman Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 06/10/18
7:00pm
Jackie Evancho Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 06/12/18
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 06/13/18
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 06/14/18
7:30pm
Jersey Boys Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 06/21/18
7:30pm
Buddy Guy Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 06/22/18
8:00pm
Ron White Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 06/23/18
8:00pm
Tedeschi Trucks Band Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Adam Trent Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 10/18/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 10/20/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 10/21/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 10/21/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 10/28/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Wed, 10/31/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 11/03/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 11/04/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sun, 11/04/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Morrison Center
Boise, ID

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu