Music Hall (MO) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/03/18
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/04/18
6:30pm
Finding Neverland Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
Sommore with Earthquake Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/10/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/13/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/15/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/16/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/17/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/18/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/19/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/20/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/20/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/22/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/23/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/24/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/24/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/25/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/26/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/26/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/27/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/27/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/24/18
7:30pm
Jackson Browne Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/26/18
8:00pm
Bill Maher Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 11/14/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 11/17/18
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/18/18
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 11/18/18
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/27/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 12/28/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/29/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 12/30/18
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/15/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/17/19
6:30pm
Anastasia Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 04/30/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 05/01/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/02/19
2:00pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/03/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/04/19
2:00pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 05/04/19
7:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/05/19
1:00pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 05/05/19
6:30pm
Rent Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/21/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 06/28/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/29/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 07/04/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/05/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/06/19
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 07/06/19
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/07/19
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 07/07/19
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Music Hall (MO)
Kansas City, MO

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays