Venue Guide

Neal S Blaisdell Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/03/18
8:00pm
Halsey Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 08/25/18
8:00pm
Jim Jefferies Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 09/01/18
8:00pm
Trevor Noah Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
New Order Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Rebelution Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Def Leppard Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
Def Leppard Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sun, 11/25/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Thu, 11/29/18
6:30pm
Kevin Hart Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu