Venue Guide

Neal S Blaisdell Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sun, 11/25/18
7:30pm
Jo Koy Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Thu, 11/29/18
6:30pm
Kevin Hart Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 12/15/18
3:30pm
Bellator MMA Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 12/21/18
11:00am
Hawaii Open - Friday Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 12/21/18
12:00pm
Hawaii Open - 3 Day Pass Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 12/22/18
11:00am
Hawaii Open - Saturday Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 12/22/18
6:00pm
Hawaii Open - Charity Session Hawaii Volcano Disaster Relief Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sun, 12/23/18
11:00am
Hawaii Open - "Sunday Championships" Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Gabriel Iglesias Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Lionel Richie Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Lionel Richie Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
UB40 Neal S Blaisdell Arena
Honolulu, HI

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu