Venue Guide

Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 12/13/18
7:00pm
Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/16/18
2:00pm
Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/16/18
7:00pm
Singing Christmas Tree Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Cirque Musica Holiday Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Shumkas Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Shumkas Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/23/18
2:00pm
Shumkas Nutcracker Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/01/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 01/03/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/05/19
2:00pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/06/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
Ric Flair Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/22/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
Mother Mother Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/23/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 03/01/19
8:00pm
Young The Giant Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/10/19
8:00pm
Il Divo Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 03/13/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/14/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 03/15/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/16/19
8:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/17/19
2:00pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
Come From Away Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/21/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 03/22/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/23/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/24/19
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/26/19
8:00pm
Marianas Trench Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Colin James Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 04/19/19
7:30pm
Dan and Shay Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
National Geographic Live Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 04/26/19
8:00pm
Kansas Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 05/10/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 05/11/19
7:30pm
Alberta Ballet Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 05/13/19
8:00pm
Professor Brian Cox Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 05/27/19
7:30pm
John Cleese Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu