Venue Guide

1720 LA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/28/18
8:00pm
Toolroom 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
9:30pm
Hostile Takeover 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
9:00pm
Club 90s 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
6:00pm
Pathology & Within Destruction 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
9:00pm
Club 90s 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
5:00pm
Mushroomhead 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
9:00pm
Club 90s 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:00pm
Alestorm 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Sophie 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Orgy 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Carach Angren 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Paradise Lost 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu