Venue Guide

1720 LA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Orgy 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/03/18
9:00pm
Nina Kraviz 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, 10/07/18
7:00pm
Obscura 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Polyphia 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Carach Angren 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 10/18/18
9:00pm
LTJ Bukem 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Paradise Lost 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, 10/24/18
6:00pm
Ingested with Enterprise Earth and Bodysnatcher 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/02/18
9:00pm
Matthew Dear 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, 11/13/18
8:00pm
The Contortionist with Intervals 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Meat Beat Manifesto 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, 11/30/18
9:00pm
Ladies of LCD Soundsystem 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/01/18
9:00pm
Bassrush 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, 12/08/18
9:00pm
Majestic Casual 1720 LA
Los Angeles, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu