Venue Guide

Paramount Theatre - WA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
My Bloody Valentine Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/21/18
8:00pm
Candlebox Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/22/18
8:00pm
Candlebox Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
Meire Grove Band Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/08/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 08/09/18
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 08/09/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/11/18
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/12/18
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/12/18
6:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/18/18
2:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/18/18
3:00pm
The Okee Dokee Brothers Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:00pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/19/18
6:30pm
The Phantom of the Opera Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:30pm
Righteous Brothers Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
The War On Drugs Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Greta Van Fleet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Greta Van Fleet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 09/11/18
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/15/18
2:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/16/18
1:00pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/16/18
6:30pm
Waitress - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Art Garfunkel Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Ben Howard Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
John Prine Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/23/18
8:00pm
Rupaul's Drag Race Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Chvrches Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/30/18
1:00pm
The Wild Kratts Live Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 09/30/18
4:30pm
Wild Kratts - Live Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 10/01/18
7:30pm
First Aid Kit Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
5 Seconds of Summer Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Ron White Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 10/08/18
7:30pm
Courtney Barnett Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 10/15/18
7:30pm
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 10/16/18
8:00pm
Zhu Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 10/17/18
7:00pm
Borns Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/18/18
8:00pm
Hozier Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 10/19/18
7:30pm
The Drifters Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
My Favorite Murder Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/20/18
9:30pm
My Favorite Murder Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 10/23/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 10/26/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 10/27/18
8:00pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 10/28/18
1:00pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 10/28/18
6:30pm
On Your Feet Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Goo Goo Dolls Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 11/04/18
3:00pm
Dan Zanes - Saint Cloud Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 11/05/18
7:30pm
Celtic Thunder Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 11/06/18
1:30pm
A Branson Christmas Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
A Branson Christmas Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 11/07/18
1:30pm
A Branson Christmas Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 11/07/18
7:30pm
Troye Sivan Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Moscow Ballets Great Russian Nutcracker Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:30pm
The Hunts Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
The Music of Cream Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
IMomSoHard Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 11/26/18
7:30pm
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 11/27/18
7:30pm
Neil DeGrasse Tyson Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 11/29/18
8:00pm
Neko Case Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 11/30/18
8:00pm
Penn and Teller Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
National Geographic Live: Symphony For Our World Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/02/18
8:00pm
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 12/03/18
8:00pm
Elvis Costello Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 12/13/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/15/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/15/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/16/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 12/18/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 12/21/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/23/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/23/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 12/26/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 12/26/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 12/27/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 12/28/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 12/30/18
6:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 01/01/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 01/03/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 01/04/19
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 01/06/19
1:00pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 01/06/19
6:30pm
The Lion King Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Michael Shynes Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 01/24/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:30pm
Farewell Angelina Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 01/25/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 01/26/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 01/27/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 01/27/19
6:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 01/29/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 01/31/19
1:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 02/02/19
2:00pm
Dear Evan Hansen Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 03/29/19
8:00pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/30/19
2:00pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 03/31/19
1:00pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 03/31/19
6:30pm
Cats Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 04/03/19
8:00pm
James Bay (Rescheduled from 10/14/18) Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 05/14/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 05/15/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 05/16/19
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 05/17/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/18/19
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 05/18/19
8:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/19/19
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 05/19/19
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/12/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/13/19
1:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/13/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/14/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/15/19
2:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/15/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/16/19
1:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/16/19
6:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/18/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/19/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/20/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/22/19
2:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/22/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/23/19
1:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/23/19
6:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 06/25/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 06/26/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 06/27/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 06/28/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/29/19
2:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 06/29/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/30/19
1:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 06/30/19
6:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Mon, 07/01/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 07/03/19
7:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 07/05/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/06/19
2:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 07/06/19
8:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/07/19
1:00pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 07/07/19
6:30pm
Wicked Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 08/01/19
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/03/19
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/04/19
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/04/19
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/11/19
1:00pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA
Sun, 08/11/19
6:30pm
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory Paramount Theatre - WA
Seattle, WA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu