Venue Guide

Peoria Civic Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Danny Gokey Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
Shinedown and Godsmack Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 10/19/18
6:00pm
Disney Junior Dance Party Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Ghost Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 11/07/18
7:00pm
Wisconsin-Parkside Rangers
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 11/08/18
8:00pm
Chicago Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 11/09/18
8:00pm
Jay Leno Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 11/10/18
1:00pm
Southeast Missouri Redhawks
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Mon, 11/12/18
6:30pm
Wild Kratts Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 11/14/18
7:00pm
Jacksonville State Gamecocks
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 11/24/18
1:00pm
Chicago State Cougars
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/01/18
12:00am
New Mexico Lobos
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Kenny G Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Eastern Illinois Panthers
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Southeastern Louisiana Lions
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/29/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Frozen Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/29/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 12/30/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sun, 12/30/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Frozen Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 01/02/19
12:00am
Northern Iowa Panthers
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 01/12/19
12:00am
Missouri State Bears
at Bradley Braves
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 01/16/19
12:00am
Drake Bulldogs
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
The Fab Four - The Ultimate Beatles Tribute Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Tue, 01/22/19
5:00pm
Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 01/23/19
12:00am
Illinois State Redbirds
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/02/19
12:00am
Southern Illinois Salukis
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/02/19
1:00pm
Finding Neverland Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Finding Neverland Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/09/19
12:00am
Indiana State Sycamores
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 02/13/19
12:00am
Loyola Chicago Ramblers
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Fri, 02/15/19
8:00pm
John Mellencamp Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00am
Evansville Purple Aces
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 02/27/19
12:00am
Valparaiso Crusaders
at Bradley Braves Basketball
Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Wed, 04/24/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL
Thu, 04/25/19
7:30pm
Rent Peoria Civic Center
Peoria, IL

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu