Venue Guide

Pepsi Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 12/12/18
7:30pm
Travis Scott Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 12/13/18
8:00pm
A Conversation with Michelle Obama Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 12/19/18
6:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
San Diego Seals
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/01/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/05/19
3:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 01/06/19
1:00pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Toronto Rock
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Disturbed Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 01/21/19
1:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 1/29/19) Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 01/31/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/09/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/10/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/14/19
8:00pm
2Cellos Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Georgia Swarm
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/17/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/26/17) Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/20/19
6:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/26/19
8:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/02/19
1:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/09/19
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
San Diego Seals
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/12/19
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/14/19
8:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Stealth
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Pink Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/05/19
8:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
Saskatchewan Rush
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/10/19
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/12/19
7:00pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Colorado Mammoth
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 04/20/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 05/10/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 05/11/19
8:00pm
Eric Church Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 06/07/19
7:30pm
New Kids on the Block Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 06/21/19
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 06/22/19
7:30pm
Hillsong United Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 07/10/19
7:00pm
Hugh Jackman Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 08/08/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 09/12/19
7:30pm
KISS Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Pepsi Center
Denver, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu