Venue Guide

Pepsi Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 08/20/18
8:00pm
Rob Zombie and Marilyn Manson Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 08/21/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 08/22/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/05/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00pm
Bruno Mars (Rescheduled from 10/30/17) Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/09/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/10/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/14/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 09/22/18
7:30pm
Kool Koncert with Loverboy, Rick Springfield, Gin Blossoms Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Deep Purple and Judas Priest Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/24/18
5:30pm
WWE: Raw Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 09/25/18
5:45pm
WWE: Smackdown Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
NBA Preseason: Perth Wildcats
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 10/07/18
8:00pm
Ozuna Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino with Vince Staples Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/13/18
8:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 10/14/18
8:00pm
J Balvin Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/16/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/19/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Denver Nuggets Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/19/18
8:00pm
Christina Aguilera Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 10/21/18
6:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 10/24/18
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Russ Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
Boston Celtics
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 11/07/18
8:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 11/11/18
6:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 11/13/18
7:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 11/14/18
8:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 11/18/18
7:00pm
Alejandro Fernandez with Los Tigres del Norte Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Orlando Magic
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Lakers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 11/28/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/03/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/07/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/08/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/08/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/09/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/09/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare To Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/14/18
8:00pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 12/16/18
6:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 12/19/18
6:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/01/19
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/02/19
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/05/19
3:00pm
Charlotte Hornets
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 01/13/19
6:00pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Golden State Warriors
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 01/17/19
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/19/19
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 01/21/19
1:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 02/01/19
8:00pm
Houston Rockets
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/02/19
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/06/19
8:00pm
Elton John Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/07/19
8:00pm
Elton John Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/12/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/13/19
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/17/19
7:30pm
Bob Seger (Rescheduled from 10/26/17) Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/18/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/20/19
6:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 02/24/19
3:00pm
Los Angeles Clippers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 02/26/19
8:30pm
Oklahoma City Thunder
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 02/27/19
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Utah Jazz
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/09/19
1:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/12/19
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 03/14/19
8:30pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/17/19
1:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, 03/23/19
1:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 03/27/19
8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, 03/31/19
6:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 04/01/19
7:30pm
Pink Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/03/19
7:00pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Colorado Avalanche
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, 04/05/19
8:30pm
Portland Trail Blazers
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, 04/10/19
8:30pm
Minnesota Timberwolves
at Denver Nuggets
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, 07/02/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, 09/16/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Pepsi Center
Denver, CO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu