Venue Guide

Petco Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/27/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/30/18
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
1:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/10/18
7:10pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
5:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/12/18
12:40pm
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 08/13/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/15/18
6:10pm
Los Angeles Angels
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 08/18/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/19/18
1:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/28/18
7:10pm
Seattle Mariners
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
12:40pm
Seattle Mariners
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/30/18
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
5:40pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:10pm
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/14/18
7:10pm
Texas Rangers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
5:40pm
Texas Rangers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/16/18
1:10pm
Texas Rangers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 09/17/18
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/19/18
6:10pm
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
5:00pm
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
12:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu