Venue Guide

Petco Park Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/22/18
5:00pm
The Eagles with Zac Brown Band and The Doobie Brothers Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/29/18
5:40pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
12:10pm
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
4:00pm
Maddie and Tae: James Barker Band with Uncle Kracker and Brett Young Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
3:00pm
Deftones with Future and Doja Cat and Mike Shinoda and HO99O9 Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 03/29/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 04/01/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 04/02/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/03/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 04/15/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 04/16/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 04/18/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 04/19/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 04/20/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 04/21/19
12:00am
Cincinnati Reds
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 04/23/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 04/24/19
12:00am
Seattle Mariners
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/03/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/04/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/05/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 05/06/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 05/07/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 05/08/19
12:00am
New York Mets
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 05/16/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/17/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 05/18/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 05/19/19
12:00am
Pittsburgh Pirates
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 05/20/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 05/21/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 05/22/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 05/31/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 06/01/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 06/02/19
12:00am
Miami Marlins
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 06/03/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 06/04/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 06/05/19
12:00am
Philadelphia Phillies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 06/06/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 06/07/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 06/08/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 06/09/19
12:00am
Washington Nationals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 06/17/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 06/18/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 06/19/19
12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 06/28/19
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 06/29/19
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 06/30/19
12:00am
St. Louis Cardinals
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/01/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/02/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 07/03/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/12/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 07/13/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 07/14/19
12:00am
Atlanta Braves
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 07/26/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 07/27/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 07/28/19
12:00am
San Francisco Giants
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 07/29/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 07/30/19
12:00am
Baltimore Orioles
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 08/08/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/09/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 08/10/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/11/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 08/12/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/13/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/14/19
12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 08/23/19
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 08/24/19
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 08/25/19
12:00am
Boston Red Sox
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 08/26/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 08/27/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 08/28/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/06/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/07/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/08/19
12:00am
Colorado Rockies
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Mon, 09/09/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/10/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/11/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 09/12/19
12:00am
Chicago Cubs
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, 09/20/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, 09/21/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, 09/22/19
12:00am
Arizona Diamondbacks
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Tue, 09/24/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Wed, 09/25/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Thu, 09/26/19
12:00am
Los Angeles Dodgers
at San Diego Padres
Petco Park
San Diego, CA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu