Venue Guide

PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 08/15/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 08/17/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/18/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 08/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/19/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 08/19/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 09/19/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 10/07/18
5:00pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 10/09/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 10/14/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 10/20/18
1:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 10/23/18
7:00pm
Elevation Worship PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 10/26/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 10/28/18
5:00pm
New York Islanders
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 11/12/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 11/18/18
5:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 11/30/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/01/18
7:30pm
Chris Young PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 12/07/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/08/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/08/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/08/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 12/09/18
1:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 12/09/18
5:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 12/14/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 12/16/18
1:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 12/31/18
6:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/06/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/11/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Ottawa Senators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 01/28/19
7:30pm
Metallica PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/01/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/03/19
2:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/08/19
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/30/19
1:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu