PNC Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00pm
Boston College Eagles
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 02/23/18
7:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 02/25/18
6:00pm
Florida State Seminoles
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/03/18
6:00pm
Louisville Cardinals
at North Carolina State Wolfpack Basketball
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/04/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/10/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 03/16/18
8:00pm
90s Block Party PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sun, 04/01/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 04/07/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Carolina Hurricanes
PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 04/17/18
8:00pm
The Eagles PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 04/24/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Sat, 05/26/18
7:00pm
Sugarland PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 06/05/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC
Tue, 03/12/19
8:00pm
Elton John PNC Arena
Raleigh, NC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays