PPG Paints Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 12/11/17
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 12/15/17
7:30pm
Casting Crowns PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 12/22/17
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 12/22/17
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 12/26/17
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 12/26/17
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30pm
WWE Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/07/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/14/18
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 01/17/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 01/18/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/20/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 01/20/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/21/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/21/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 01/30/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/06/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/10/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/11/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/13/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/17/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/23/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/25/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/25/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/03/18
5:00pm
New York Islanders
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/11/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/15/18
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/15/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/25/18
12:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 04/01/18
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Pink PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 04/27/18
7:30pm
Stars On Ice PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 07/19/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/24/18
8:00pm
The Eagles PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays