Venue Guide

PPG Paints Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 07/15/18
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 07/18/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 07/19/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 07/24/18
8:00pm
The Eagles PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
Radiohead PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Rod Stewart PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 09/05/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 09/17/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 09/22/18
3:00pm
Preseason: Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 09/23/18
3:00pm
Preseason: Detroit Red Wings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 09/25/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 09/26/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Buffalo Sabres
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 09/29/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 10/03/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Pittsburgh Penguins Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/06/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 10/10/18
8:00pm
Elton John PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 10/11/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 10/16/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Metallica PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 10/30/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 11/01/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 11/05/18
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 11/11/18
7:30pm
Cast of Impractical Jokers and The Tenderloins PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 11/16/18
8:00pm
Josh Groban with Idina Menzel PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 01/06/19
8:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, 01/28/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 01/30/19
8:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 02/16/19
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 02/17/19
12:30pm
New York Rangers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 03/05/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 03/16/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/21/19
3:30am
2019 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships - All Sessions PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 03/21/19
12:00pm
2019 NCAA Division I Wrestling Championships - All Sessions PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Pittsburgh Penguins
PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes PPG Paints Arena
Pittsburgh, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu