PPL Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/24/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/03/18
7:05pm
Binghamton Devils
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 03/08/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:05pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
PNB Rock with A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 03/11/18
5:05pm
Binghamton Devils
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/16/18
7:30pm
A Day to Remember PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:05pm
Providence Bruins
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 03/18/18
3:05pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Hockey Midwest Regionals - All Sessions PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/24/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Hockey Midwest Regionals - Saturday PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 03/25/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Hockey Midwest Regionals - Sunday PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:05pm
Providence Bruins
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:05pm
Belleville Senators
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/07/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 04/08/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 04/08/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 04/13/18
7:05pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/14/18
7:05pm
Wilkes Barre-Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Valley Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Stars on Ice PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 06/24/18
7:00pm
Poison with Cheap Trick PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 08/30/18
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Elton John PPL Center
Allentown, PA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays