Venue Guide

PPL Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 11/23/18
7:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 11/24/18
7:05pm
Providence Bruins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 12/02/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 12/02/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:05pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 12/07/18
7:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 12/08/18
7:05pm
Cleveland Monsters
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:05pm
Belleville Senators
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 12/19/18
7:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 12/21/18
7:05pm
Syracuse Crunch
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:05pm
Providence Bruins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:30pm
Indoor Auto Racing PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 01/05/19
7:00pm
Indoor Auto Racing PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 01/11/19
7:05pm
Binghamton Senators
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:05pm
Springfield Thunderbirds
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:05pm
Rochester Americans
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 01/23/19
7:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 01/25/19
7:05pm
Laval Rocket
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 01/31/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/03/19
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/03/19
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:05pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/10/19
3:05pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 02/15/19
7:05pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/17/19
5:05pm
Hershey Bears
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/23/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/24/19
1:00pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 02/24/19
6:30pm
Monster Jam PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Thu, 02/28/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/02/19
7:05pm
Utica Comets
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 03/03/19
3:05pm
Bridgeport Sound Tigers
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/08/19
7:05pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Kelly Clarkson PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/09/19
7:05pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 03/10/19
1:05pm
Charlotte Checkers
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Wed, 03/13/19
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:05pm
Providence Bruins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:05pm
Toronto Marlies
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sun, 04/07/19
3:05pm
Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Sat, 04/13/19
7:05pm
Hartford Wolf Pack
at Lehigh Phantoms
PPL Center
Allentown, PA
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00pm
Mercyme PPL Center
Allentown, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu