Prudential Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 10/20/17
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 10/24/17
7:30pm
Imagine Dragons Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 11/01/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 11/02/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/04/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/04/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/04/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 11/05/17
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 11/05/17
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 11/07/17
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 11/09/17
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 11/10/17
12:00am
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 11/12/17
12:00am
Monmouth Hawks
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 11/15/17
6:30pm
Indiana Hoosiers
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/18/17
12:00am
NJIT Highlanders
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 11/19/17
8:00pm
Janet Jackson (Rescheduled from 8/17) Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 11/24/17
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 11/25/17
7:30pm
Xscape Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 11/27/17
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 12/02/17
7:30pm
Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 12/09/17
12:00am
Virginia Commonwealth Rams
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 12/12/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00pm
Ozuna Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 12/19/17
7:45pm
WWE Smackdown Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 12/20/17
12:00am
Wagner Seahawks
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 12/23/17
12:00am
Manhattan Jaspers
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 12/26/17
3:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 12/26/17
8:00pm
Trans-Siberian Orchestra Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 12/27/17
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 12/28/17
6:30pm
Creighton Bluejays
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 12/30/17
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 12/31/17
12:00pm
St. John's Red Storm
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 01/05/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/06/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/06/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 01/07/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 01/07/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 01/07/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Reach For The Stars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/13/18
12:00pm
Georgetown Hoyas
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 01/18/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 01/19/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/20/18
2:30pm
Xavier Musketeers
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 01/27/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 01/28/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 01/28/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00pm
Providence Friars
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 02/07/18
7:00pm
Marquette Golden Eagles
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/08/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 02/11/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/15/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 02/18/18
1:00pm
DePaul Blue Demons
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 02/28/18
8:30pm
Villanova Wildcats
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/03/18
12:00am
Butler Bulldogs
at Seton Hall Pirates Basketball
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/04/18
5:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/15/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 03/16/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/17/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/17/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/18/18
12:00am
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/18/18
12:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 03/18/18
4:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/22/18
8:00pm
Miranda Lambert Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at New Jersey Devils
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
Lorde Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 04/14/18
7:30pm
Pink Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays