Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Prudential Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 04/19/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 04/20/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Mega Mezcla Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 04/21/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 04/22/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 04/23/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Quarterfinals: Tampa Bay Lightning
at New Jersey Devils (Game 6 - Home Game 3
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 04/24/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 04/25/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 04/26/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 04/27/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 04/28/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 04/28/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 04/29/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 05/01/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/02/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 05/03/18
11:00am
GRAMMY Museum General Admission Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 05/03/18
7:00pm
Chris Tomlin with Kim Walker-Smith Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 05/04/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/05/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/06/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/06/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/06/18
7:30pm
WWE Backlash Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 05/08/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/09/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Semifinals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/09/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 05/10/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 05/11/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/12/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/13/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/13/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 05/15/18
11:00am
GRAMMY Museum General Admission Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/16/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 05/17/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 05/18/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/19/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/19/18
7:00pm
The Misfits Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/20/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 05/21/18
12:00am
NHL Eastern Conference Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 05/22/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/23/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 05/24/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 05/25/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 05/26/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 05/27/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 05/28/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 05/29/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 05/30/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 05/31/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/01/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/02/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/03/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 06/05/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 06/06/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 06/07/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 06/07/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/08/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/09/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/10/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at New Jersey Devils - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/10/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 06/12/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 06/13/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 06/14/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/15/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/16/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/17/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 06/19/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 06/20/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 06/21/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/22/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/23/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 06/24/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 06/26/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 06/27/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Thu, 06/28/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/29/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 06/29/18
8:00pm
U2 Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 06/30/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 07/01/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 07/03/18
11:00am
Grammy Museum Experience: Rock the Line Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sun, 07/15/18
7:30pm
Chris Brown Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 07/28/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 09/04/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Sugarland Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Wed, 09/26/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Mon, 10/01/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Tue, 10/02/18
8:00pm
Bruno Mars Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Maroon 5 Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Fri, 10/12/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Elton John Prudential Center
Newark, NJ

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu