Quicken Loans Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 02/22/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 02/24/18
8:00pm
Kid Rock Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 02/25/18
3:30pm
San Antonio Spurs
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/01/18
8:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
Denver Nuggets
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/04/18
3:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/15/18
9:59am
NCAA Wrestling Championships - All Sessions Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/15/18
10:00am
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 1 Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/15/18
6:00pm
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 2 Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/16/18
10:00am
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 3 Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/16/18
6:00pm
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 4 Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/17/18
10:00am
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 5 Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
NCAA Wrestling Championships - Session 6 Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 03/19/18
7:00pm
Milwaukee Bucks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 03/20/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Chicago Wolves
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
Phoenix Suns
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/24/18
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 03/25/18
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 03/26/18
7:30pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
Pink Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 03/30/18
8:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/01/18
6:00pm
Dallas Mavericks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 04/03/18
7:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/05/18
8:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 04/06/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, 04/08/18
3:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
New York Knicks
at Cleveland Cavaliers
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 04/12/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at Cleveland Monsters
Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 05/22/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, 05/28/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, 10/04/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 10/20/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Elton John Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays