Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Rogers Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 04/25/18
8:00pm
2Cellos Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/27/18
8:00pm
Post Malone Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 05/02/18
8:00pm
Khalid Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Kendrick Lamar with SZA and Schoolboy Q Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 05/06/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/10/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 05/12/18
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 05/16/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 05/17/18
7:00pm
Stars on Ice Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 06/06/18
7:00pm
Bryan Adams Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 06/16/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 08/12/18
7:30pm
Jack White Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 08/20/18
9:00am
The International Dota 2 Championship - 3 Day Pass (8/20 - 8/23) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 08/24/18
9:00am
The International Dota 2 Championship - 2 Day Pass (8/24 - 8/25) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 08/24/18
10:00am
The International Dota 2 Championship - Finals Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 09/10/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 10/01/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu