Venue Guide

Rogers Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 08/11/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 08/12/18
7:30pm
Jack White Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 08/20/18
7:30pm
International Dota 2 Championship - Midweek (8/20 - 8/23) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 08/24/18
9:00am
The International Dota 2 Championship - 2 Day Pass (8/24 - 8/25) Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 08/24/18
10:00am
The International Dota 2 Championship - Finals Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 09/10/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 09/18/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 09/19/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 09/20/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 09/30/18
8:00pm
Childish Gambino Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 10/01/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 10/09/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 10/20/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 10/22/18
7:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 10/29/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 10/31/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/08/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 11/09/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 11/14/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 11/17/18
4:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/01/18
1:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 12/04/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 12/22/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/13/19
4:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 01/20/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 01/23/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 02/11/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 02/23/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Mon, 02/25/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/06/19
6:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/13/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Tue, 04/02/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Vancouver Canucks
Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 04/05/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Pink Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC
Fri, 06/14/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Rogers Arena
Vancouver, BC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu