Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Rogers Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/21/18
7:30pm
Steve Miller Band and Peter Frampton Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 05/09/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 05/10/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 05/13/18
4:00pm
Stars on Ice Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 05/15/18
7:00pm
The Eagles Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 05/18/18
8:00pm
Queens of the Stone Age Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 06/08/18
8:00pm
Bryan Adams Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 06/27/18
8:00pm
Vance Joy Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 09/04/18
8:00pm
Foo Fighters Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 10/07/18
6:00pm
Nitro Circus Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 11/04/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 11/05/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu