Rogers Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
8:00pm
Roger Waters Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 10/25/17
8:00pm
Roger Waters Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 10/27/17
7:30pm
Depeche Mode Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 10/28/17
8:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 10/29/17
4:00pm
Regina Pats
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 11/01/17
6:30pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 11/02/17
7:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 11/03/17
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 11/04/17
7:00pm
Saskatoon Blades
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 11/05/17
2:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 11/09/17
11:59am
Professional Bull Riders Global Cup (PBR) - 3 Day Pass Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 11/09/17
12:00pm
Professional Bull Riders Global Cup (PBR) - Thursday Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 11/10/17
1:00pm
Professional Bull Riders Global Cup (PBR) - Friday Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 11/11/17
1:00pm
Professional Bull Riders Global Cup (PBR) - Saturday Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 11/15/17
7:30pm
Halsey Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 11/16/17
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 11/24/17
7:00pm
Kootenay Ice
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 11/28/17
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 11/29/17
7:00pm
Brandon Wheat Kings
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 11/30/17
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/02/17
7:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/03/17
4:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 12/06/17
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 12/07/17
7:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/09/17
8:00pm
Jay-Z Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/10/17
4:00pm
Swift Current Broncos
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 12/14/17
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 12/15/17
7:00pm
Tri-City Americans
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00pm
Medicine Hat Tigers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 12/18/17
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 12/21/17
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/23/17
5:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 12/28/17
7:00pm
Red Deer Rebels
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 12/29/17
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/30/17
7:00pm
Kootenay Ice
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/31/17
5:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 01/01/18
2:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/02/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 01/03/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Giants
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 01/04/18
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/06/18
7:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/20/18
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/21/18
4:00pm
Kamloops Blazers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/23/18
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
Medicine Hat Tigers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/01/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 02/05/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Old Dominion Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00pm
Red Deer Rebels
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 02/12/18
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/15/18
6:00pm
Avenged Sevenfold with Breaking Benjamin Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 02/19/18
4:00pm
Saskatoon Blades
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 02/20/18
7:00pm
Boston Bruins
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 02/25/18
4:00pm
Swift Current Broncos
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 02/27/18
11:30am
Medicine Hat Tigers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/01/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/03/18
8:30pm
New York Rangers
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/04/18
4:00pm
Regina Pats
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 03/05/18
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/10/18
8:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/11/18
4:00pm
Kootenay Ice
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/13/18
7:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 03/14/18
7:30pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Hedley Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/24/18
8:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/25/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/27/18
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 04/05/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 04/07/18
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 05/09/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 05/10/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 09/12/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays