Venue Guide

Rogers Place Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 11/27/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 11/29/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/01/18
8:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 12/05/18
7:00pm
Regina Pats
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Kamloops Blazers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/09/18
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/15/18
4:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/16/18
4:00pm
Kootenay Ice
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 12/18/18
7:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/22/18
8:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 12/29/18
2:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 12/30/18
4:00pm
Red Deer Rebels
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/01/19
2:00pm
Vancouver Giants
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Victoria Royals
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/06/19
2:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 01/10/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/13/19
4:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 01/14/19
7:00pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 01/18/19
7:30pm
Jim Gaffigan Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/19/19
1:30pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/20/19
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 01/24/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 01/25/19
7:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 01/26/19
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 01/27/19
4:00pm
Prince George Cougars
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 01/29/19
7:00pm
Brandon Wheat Kings
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 01/31/19
7:30pm
Arkells with Lord Huron (Rescheduled from 2/7) Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Paul Brandt with High Valley Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 02/04/19
7:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Edmonton Oil Kings (Rescheduled from 2/6)
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 02/05/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 02/06/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/4/18) Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/07/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake (Rescheduled from 11/05/18) Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/09/19
5:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 02/10/19
4:00pm
Regina Pats
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 02/13/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 02/15/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/16/19
12:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/16/19
4:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/16/19
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 02/17/19
1:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 02/17/19
5:00pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 02/18/19
2:00pm
Medicine Hat Tigers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 02/19/19
7:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 02/21/19
7:00pm
New York Islanders
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Red Deer Rebels
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 02/23/19
8:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 02/24/19
7:30pm
Little Big Town Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 02/26/19
11:00am
Swift Current Broncos
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Medicine Hat Tigers
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/02/19
7:00pm
Brandon Wheat Kings
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/07/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/09/19
5:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 03/10/19
4:00pm
Kootenay Ice
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 03/11/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/12/19
7:30pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 03/13/19
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/16/19
2:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Edmonton Oil Kings
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/23/19
2:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 03/26/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 03/28/19
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 03/30/19
8:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 04/04/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Edmonton Oilers
Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 04/13/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac (Rescheduled from 11/10/18) Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, 04/15/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 04/25/19
7:00pm
Ariana Grande Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 05/10/19
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, 05/15/19
7:00pm
Twenty One Pilots Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 05/28/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, 06/16/19
7:30pm
Shawn Mendes Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, 07/09/19
7:30pm
Ozzy Osbourne with Megadeath Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, 07/25/19
8:00pm
Backstreet Boys Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 08/30/19
7:30pm
Iron Maiden Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, 09/27/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, 09/28/19
8:00pm
Elton John Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu