Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Royal Farms Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 04/21/18
8:00pm
Mike Epps Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 04/27/18
8:00pm
Alan Jackson Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 04/28/18
3:00pm
Albany Empire
at Baltimore Brigade
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Soul
at Baltimore Brigade
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 05/08/18
7:45pm
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 05/25/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia Soul
at Baltimore Brigade
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Tue, 06/05/18
8:00pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 06/15/18
7:00pm
Washington Valor
at Baltimore Brigade
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/16/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 06/23/18
7:30pm
Albany Empire
at Baltimore Brigade
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 07/05/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/06/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/07/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/07/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/08/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/08/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 07/08/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu