Venue Guide

Royal Farms Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Baltimore Brigade
vs. Philadelphia Soul
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 07/21/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 07/27/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 09/21/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Wed, 10/10/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/12/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 10/12/18
7:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/13/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/13/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sat, 10/13/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/14/18
12:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 10/14/18
4:00pm
Disney On Ice: Mickey's Search Party Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 11/04/18
7:00pm
Chris Stapleton Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Lynyrd Skynyrd Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Chris Young Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD
Sun, 03/24/19
7:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Royal Farms Arena
Baltimore, MD

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu