Venue Guide

Rupp Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 08/31/18
12:00pm
Red White and Boom Music Festival - 3 Day Pass Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 08/31/18
12:00pm
Red, White and Boom Music Festival - Friday Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 09/01/18
12:00pm
Red White and Boom Music Festival - Saturday Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 09/02/18
12:00pm
Red White and Boom Music Festival - Sunday Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Fri, 09/07/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 09/08/18
1:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 09/08/18
5:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 09/09/18
1:00pm
Marvel Universe Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 09/19/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 09/22/18
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 10/27/18
7:30pm
Chris Stapleton Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
A Perfect Circle with Les Claypool Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 11/06/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 11/07/18
10:00am
Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 11/07/18
2:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 11/07/18
6:00pm
Paw Patrol Live Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 11/10/18
5:00pm
Jeff Dunham Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 11/11/18
8:00pm
Bad Bunny Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 11/28/18
12:00am
Monmouth Hawks
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 12/01/18
12:00am
UNC Greensboro Spartans
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Wed, 12/05/18
6:45pm
Halestorm with In This Moment Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 12/08/18
7:00pm
Snoop Dogg with Too Short Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 12/15/18
12:00am
Utah Utes
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sun, 12/16/18
8:00pm
Ozuna Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Sat, 01/26/19
1:00pm
Kansas Jayhawks
at Kentucky Wildcats Basketball
Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Tue, 03/26/19
7:30pm
Impractical Jokers Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY
Thu, 05/09/19
7:30pm
Pink Rupp Arena
Lexington, KY

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu