Venue Guide

Santander Arena Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sun, 10/28/18
4:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wed, 11/07/18
7:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 11/10/18
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 11/23/18
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Kalamazoo Wings
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 12/01/18
7:00pm
For King and Country with Zach Williams Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Allen Americans
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 12/15/18
7:00pm
Allen Americans
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sun, 12/16/18
5:00pm
Allen Americans
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 12/21/18
8:30pm
Anuel AA Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 12/28/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 12/29/18
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wed, 01/09/19
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:30pm
World Championship Ice Racing Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wed, 01/16/19
7:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 01/19/19
7:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Manchester Monarchs
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:00pm
Winter Jam Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sun, 02/24/19
4:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Indy Fuel
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:00pm
Indy Fuel
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 03/22/19
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 03/23/19
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sun, 03/24/19
4:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA
Sat, 03/30/19
7:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Reading Royals
Santander Arena
Reading, PA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu