Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 04/20/18
8:00pm
Bad Bunny SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 04/24/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/25/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/26/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks (Game 3 - Home Game 1) (D
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 04/27/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks (Game 4 - Home Game 2) (D
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 05/04/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/06/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Semifinals: Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (D
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 05/07/18
8:00pm
U2 SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 05/08/18
8:00pm
U2 SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 05/10/18
8:30pm
Luis Miguel SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/13/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 05/13/18
4:00pm
Stars on Ice SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 05/21/18
12:00am
NHL Western Conference Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date TBD) (If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 05/24/18
8:00pm
Timbiriche SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 05/28/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 1 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 05/30/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 2 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 06/07/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 3 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/09/18
8:00pm
Gerardo Ortiz with Pancho Barraza SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 06/10/18
12:00am
NHL Stanley Cup Finals: TBD
at San Jose Sharks - Home Game 4 (Date: TBD - If Necessary)
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/16/18
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 06/28/18
8:00pm
Bill Clinton SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Da Bang with Salman Khan SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
Super Freestyle Explosion: Stevie B with Taylor Dayne and Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Banda MS SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
R&B Rewind Fest SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Chayanne SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Brenton Wood SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
5:00pm
Slayer SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 2/7) SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
8:00pm
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/4) SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Elton John SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

Tags: san jose arena, compaq center, hp pavilion, shark tank

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu