Venue Guide

SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 06/28/18
8:00pm
Bill Clinton SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 06/30/18
7:30pm
Da Bang with Salman Khan SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 07/14/18
7:30pm
Super Freestyle Explosion: Stevie B with Taylor Dayne and Lisa Lisa and Cult Jam SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 07/20/18
9:00pm
Los Tucanes De Tijuana SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:00pm
Joyce Meyer SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
9:30am
Joyce Meyer SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
1:30pm
Joyce Meyer SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/11/18
8:00pm
Banda MS SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
R&B Rewind Fest SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 08/23/18
8:00pm
Chayanne SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:00pm
Brenton Wood SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
5:00pm
Slayer SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Triple Threat Series SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 09/06/18
7:30pm
Shakira (Rescheduled from 2/7) SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 09/07/18
8:00pm
Camila with Sin Bandera SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/12/18
7:30pm
Foo Fighters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/15/18
7:30pm
Old School Funk Fest SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 09/18/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
Romeo Santos SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Alejandro Fernandez SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 09/27/18
7:30pm
Preseason: Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 09/30/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 10/02/18
7:30pm
Childish Gambino with Vince Staples SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 10/03/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 10/11/18
7:30pm
Nitro Circus SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/20/18
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 10/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/27/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/28/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice 100 Years of Magic SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/01/18
7:30pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/03/18
7:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/06/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/11/18
6:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/13/18
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/15/18
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/16/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/20/18
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 11/21/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/23/18
6:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/25/18
8:00pm
Pepe Aguilar (Rescheduled from 11/4) SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/02/18
7:00pm
Ozuna SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 12/05/18
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 12/10/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/20/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/22/18
1:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/23/18
5:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/27/18
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/05/19
8:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 01/07/19
7:30pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
Elton John SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
12:00am
NHL All Star SuperSkills Competition SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/26/19
5:00pm
NHL All Star Game SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/02/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/14/19
7:30pm
Washington Capitals
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/16/19
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 02/18/19
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/01/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/03/19
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/07/19
7:30pm
Montreal Canadiens
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/09/19
1:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/14/19
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/18/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/22/19
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/25/19
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/28/19
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/30/19
6:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/31/19
5:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/06/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/17/19
7:30pm
Pink SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

Tags: san jose arena, compaq center, hp pavilion, shark tank

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu