SAP Center at San Jose Tickets

SAP Center at San Jose Tickets - Concerts

SAP Center at San Jose Tickets Concerts

The building now known as the SAP Center was previously known as the HP Pavilion, the Compaq Center, and the San Jose Arena.  The SAP center hosts many concerts, sporting events, and other entertainment events, but its primary tenants are the San Jose Sharks, giving it the nickname 'The Shark Tank'. more »

SAP Center at San Jose Concerts

The SAP Center has hosted many popular concerts since it first opened in 1993, including such artists as Elton John, Madonna, Prince, Cher, Peter Gabriel, Metallica, the Rolling Stones, U2, Maroon 5, Katy Perry, Justin Timberlake, Justin Bieber, Fleetwood Mac, Taylor Swift, Rascal Flatts, Neil Diamond, Coldplay, Eric Church, Bette Midler, The Eagles, Bruce Springsteen, Depeche Mode, Enrique Iglesias, Pitbull, and many more.  Concert tickets to these shows are in very high demand, yet clients of Top Notch Seats are not only able to get in but sit up close within the first 10 rows.

SAP Center at San Jose Seating Chart

View our SAP Center at San Jose seating chart to see where you want to sit. The closest seats to the stage at the SAP Center are the first first 10 rows on the floor in sections Floor 1, 2, and 3. I believe the very best seats are in the center on the floor within the first 5 rows. Next, would be the first two lower level elevated sections on each side of the stage, Sec 115, 116, 101, and 128 within the first 10 rows.  Most lower level seats are pretty decent. If you're deciding between seats further back on the floor like rows 25 to 40+ or lower elevated seats, I would go with the later.  When you're far back on the floor it's more difficult to see when people stand up than when you're sitting in the lower level elevated seats. If price is more of a concern for you, seats in the upper level will do and yes, we carry those as well. If you just want to be there and don't particularly care where you sit, seats in the 200's level facing the stage directly head are on pretty good, and so are the upper sideline seats.

SAP Center Location, Parking and Restaurants

The SAP Center is located on Santa Clara Street two blocks west of the Guadalupe Expwy (87), and on the other side of 87 from downtown San Jose.  It's about five blocks from downtown San Jose and within walking distance of many restaurants. Those with a prepaid parking pass can park in the back lot of the arena or in the front side lot directly across from the Sharks store. There are a number of cash paying parking lots nearby, especially between the arena and downtown. The closest and one of the most renowned restaurants is the High Life located around the backside corner from the arena near Julian St. Most of the other good restaurants are in and around San Pedro Square and Market St. If that's where you are eating before the event, then a good place to park is in the parking garage in San Pedro Square near the Spaghetti Factory and the Sonoma Chicken Coop. You can leave your car there and walk off some of your dinner on the way to the show.

 

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 10/24/17
8:00pm
Andre Rieu SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 10/25/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 10/26/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 10/27/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/28/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/28/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 10/28/17
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/29/17
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/29/17
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 10/29/17
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 10/30/17
7:30pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 11/01/17
7:30pm
Nashville Predators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/04/17
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/05/17
5:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 11/08/17
7:30pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 11/10/17
7:00pm
Mayday SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/11/17
1:15pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/11/17
7:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/12/17
5:00pm
Manitoba Moose
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 11/14/17
7:00pm
Katy Perry SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/16/17
7:30pm
Florida Panthers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/18/17
1:50pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/18/17
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/19/17
3:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 11/20/17
7:30pm
Anaheim Ducks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 11/22/17
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 11/25/17
7:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 11/26/17
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 11/30/17
7:30pm
Jingle Ball SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/02/17
7:30pm
Poptopia feat Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran and The Chainsmokers SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/03/17
7:00pm
Ozuna SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 12/06/17
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/07/17
7:30pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 12/08/17
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/09/17
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/10/17
6:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 12/13/17
7:00pm
Canada
at US Womens National Hockey Team
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/16/17
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 12/17/17
3:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/21/17
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 12/22/17
7:00pm
Texas Stars
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 12/23/17
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/28/17
1:15pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 12/28/17
7:30pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/05/18
12:00am
US Figure Skating Championships - Senior Ladies - Free Skate SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/06/18
12:00am
US Figure Skating Championships - Senior Men - Free Skate SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/07/18
12:00am
US Figure Skating Championships - Senior Dance - Free Dance SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/09/18
7:00pm
San Antonio Rampage
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00pm
Rockford IceHogs
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/13/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/14/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 01/15/18
1:15pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 01/19/18
7:30pm
Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 01/20/18
5:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 01/21/18
2:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 01/23/18
7:30pm
Winnipeg Jets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 01/25/18
7:30pm
New York Rangers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30pm
Shakira SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/08/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30pm
Valentine's Super Love Jam SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
1:15pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/11/18
3:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/13/18
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 02/14/18
7:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/15/18
7:30pm
Vancouver Canucks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/18/18
5:00pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 02/21/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 02/25/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
Edmonton Oilers
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
12:00pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
6:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
Jeff Dunham SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
St. Louis Blues
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Monsters
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
1:00pm
Washington Capitals
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
5:30pm
Cleveland Monsters
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/11/18
7:00pm
Ricardo Arjona SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Mon, 03/12/18
7:30pm
Detroit Red Wings
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
New Jersey Devils
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
1:00pm
Calgary Flames
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
5:30pm
Ontario Reign
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
3:00pm
Tucson Roadrunners
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
Cirque du Soleil: Crystal SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/31/18
4:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
1:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Crystal SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 04/04/18
7:00pm
San Diego Gulls
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
1:15pm
Stockton Heat
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Minnesota Wild
at San Jose Sharks
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Fri, 04/13/18
7:00pm
Bakersfield Condors
at San Jose Barracudas
SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 07/11/18
8:00pm
Harry Styles SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience SAP Center at San Jose
San Jose, CA

Tags: san jose arena, compaq center, hp pavilion, shark tank

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays