Venue Guide

SaskTel Centre Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 11/21/18
7:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 11/23/18
7:30pm
Pro Bull Riding SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 11/24/18
7:30pm
Pro Bull Riding SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Thu, 12/06/18
7:30pm
Three Days Grace SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 12/07/18
7:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sun, 12/09/18
4:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tue, 12/11/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oil Kings
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 12/14/18
7:00pm
Brandon Wheat Kings
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Mon, 12/17/18
7:00pm
Cirque Musica Holiday: Wonderland SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Thu, 12/27/18
7:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tue, 01/01/19
2:00pm
Swift Current Broncos
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 01/04/19
7:00pm
Regina Pats
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 01/05/19
7:30pm
San Diego Seals
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sun, 01/06/19
4:00pm
Brandon Wheat Kings
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tue, 01/08/19
7:00pm
Seattle Thunderbirds
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Calgary Hitmen
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 01/12/19
7:00pm
Portland Winterhawks
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Regina Pats
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 01/19/19
7:30pm
Rochester Knighthawks
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Wed, 01/23/19
8:00pm
Dierks Bentley SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 01/26/19
7:00pm
Swift Current Broncos
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 02/02/19
7:00pm
Edmonton Oil Kings
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Wed, 02/06/19
7:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
Paul Brandt with High Valley SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 02/08/19
7:30pm
Arkells with Lord Huron SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 02/09/19
7:30pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sun, 02/10/19
4:00pm
Brandon Wheat Kings
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
Little Big Town SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 02/22/19
7:30pm
Colorado Mammoth
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 02/23/19
12:00am
Kootenay Ice
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tue, 02/26/19
7:00pm
Lethbridge Hurricanes
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Regina Pats
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 03/02/19
7:30pm
Calgary Roughnecks
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sun, 03/03/19
2:00pm
Red Deer Rebels
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 03/09/19
7:00pm
Swift Current Broncos
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sun, 03/10/19
4:00pm
Moose Jaw Warriors
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Prince Albert Raiders
at Saskatoon Blades
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 03/16/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Bandits
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 03/30/19
7:30pm
Washington Stealth
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Sat, 04/13/19
7:30pm
Philadelphia Wings
at Saskatchewan Rush
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Thu, 04/18/19
8:00pm
Michael Buble SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Thu, 05/02/19
7:30pm
Thomas Rhett SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Fri, 05/31/19
7:00pm
Carrie Underwood SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Tue, 10/01/19
8:00pm
Elton John SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK
Wed, 10/02/19
8:00pm
Elton John SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 TopNotchSeats. All Rights Reserved.

Main Menu