Venue Guide

Scotiabank Saddledome Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/28/18
2:00pm
UFC Fight Night Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 07/28/18
5:00pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 09/06/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/08/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 09/13/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 09/17/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Edmonton Oilers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Vancouver Canucks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 09/23/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Preseason: Winnipeg Jets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 09/25/18
7:00pm
Preseason: San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 10/02/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 10/05/18
12:55pm
2018-2019 Calgary Flames Season Tickets (Includes Tickets to All Regular Season Home Games) Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 10/06/18
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 10/17/18
7:30pm
Boston Bruins
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 10/25/18
7:00pm
Pittsburgh Penguins
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 10/27/18
2:00pm
Washington Capitals
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 11/01/18
7:00pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 11/03/18
7:00pm
Chicago Blackhawks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 11/10/18
8:00pm
Russell Peters Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 11/12/18
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 11/15/18
7:00pm
Montreal Canadiens
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 11/17/18
7:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 11/19/18
7:00pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 11/21/18
8:00pm
Winnipeg Jets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 11/28/18
7:00pm
Dallas Stars
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 12/06/18
7:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/08/18
8:00pm
Nashville Predators
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 12/12/18
6:30pm
Philadelphia Flyers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 12/20/18
7:00pm
Tampa Bay Lightning
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
St. Louis Blues
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 12/29/18
8:00pm
Vancouver Canucks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
Colorado Avalanche
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Florida Panthers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 01/13/19
7:30pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
Buffalo Sabres
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 01/18/19
7:00pm
Detroit Red Wings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Carolina Hurricanes
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 02/07/19
7:00pm
San Jose Sharks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 02/18/19
2:00pm
Arizona Coyotes
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 02/20/19
7:30pm
New York Islanders
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 02/24/19
7:00pm
Calgary Flames
at Ottawa Senators
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 03/02/19
8:00pm
Minnesota Wild
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 03/04/19
7:00pm
Toronto Maple Leafs
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sun, 03/10/19
7:30pm
Vegas Golden Knights
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 03/12/19
7:00pm
New Jersey Devils
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
New York Rangers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Tue, 03/19/19
7:00pm
Columbus Blue Jackets
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Thu, 03/21/19
7:00pm
Ottawa Senators
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Mon, 03/25/19
7:00pm
Los Angeles Kings
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Wed, 03/27/19
7:30pm
Dallas Stars
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Anaheim Ducks
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB
Sat, 04/06/19
8:00pm
Edmonton Oilers
at Calgary Flames
Scotiabank Saddledome
Calgary, AB

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu