Top Notch Seats

Venue Guide

Scottrade Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Mon, 04/23/18
6:30pm
WWE Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 05/04/18
8:00pm
U2 Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 05/12/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Mon, 05/21/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Wed, 06/13/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 09/13/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Fri, 10/05/18
8:00pm
Game of Thrones Live Concert Experience Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Sat, 10/13/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Tue, 10/30/18
8:00pm
Elton John Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO
Thu, 12/13/18
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Scottrade Center
St Louis, MO

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu