Segerstrom Center for the Arts Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 01/25/18
8:00pm
Royal Philharmonic Orchestra Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 02/03/18
7:30pm
Kristin Chenoweth Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 02/06/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 02/07/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 02/08/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 02/09/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
2:00pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 02/10/18
7:30pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 02/11/18
1:00pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 02/11/18
6:30pm
Kinky Boots Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 02/16/18
8:00pm
Christopher Cross Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 02/22/18
7:30pm
Eddie Izzard Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 02/23/18
8:00pm
Lang Lang Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 02/27/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 02/28/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 03/01/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 03/02/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
2:00pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/03/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
1:00pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/04/18
6:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 03/06/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 03/07/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 03/08/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 03/09/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
2:00pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/10/18
7:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/11/18
1:00pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/11/18
6:30pm
The King and I Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/17/18
7:30pm
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/18/18
1:00pm
Cloud Gate Dance Theatre of Taiwan Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 03/20/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 03/21/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 03/22/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 03/23/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/24/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
3:00pm
Chick Corea Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 03/25/18
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 03/27/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 03/28/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 03/29/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 03/30/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/31/18
2:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 03/31/18
7:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/01/18
6:30pm
The Book Of Mormon Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 04/03/18
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 04/04/18
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 04/05/18
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
2:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 04/07/18
7:30pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/08/18
6:00pm
Shen Yun Performing Arts Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 04/11/18
7:30pm
Rain - A Tribute to The Beatles Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 04/19/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey American Dance Theater Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 04/20/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 04/21/18
2:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 04/21/18
7:30pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/22/18
1:00pm
Alvin Ailey Dance Theater Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 04/24/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 04/25/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 04/26/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 04/27/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 04/28/18
2:00pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 04/28/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/29/18
1:00pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 04/29/18
6:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Mon, 04/30/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 05/01/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 05/02/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 05/03/18
1:00pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 05/03/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 05/04/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
2:00pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/05/18
7:30pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/06/18
1:00pm
Love Never Dies Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 05/08/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 05/09/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 05/09/18
8:00pm
Yuja Wang Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 05/10/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 05/11/18
8:00pm
Audra McDonald Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/12/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/12/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/13/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/13/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 05/15/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 05/16/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 05/17/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 05/18/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/19/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/20/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/20/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 05/22/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 05/23/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 05/24/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 05/25/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
2:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 05/26/18
7:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/27/18
1:00pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 05/27/18
6:30pm
Hamilton - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 05/29/18
7:30pm
Brian Culbertson Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 06/10/18
7:00pm
Yanni Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 06/19/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 06/20/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 06/21/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 06/22/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 06/23/18
2:00pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 06/23/18
7:30pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 06/24/18
1:00pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 06/24/18
6:30pm
The Color Purple Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 07/01/18
3:00pm
Adam Trent Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 07/24/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 07/25/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 07/26/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 07/27/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 07/29/18
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 07/31/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 08/01/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 08/02/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 08/03/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
2:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
1:00pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 08/05/18
6:30pm
School of Rock - The Musical Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 08/21/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 08/22/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 08/23/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 08/24/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
2:00pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 08/25/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
1:00pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 08/26/18
6:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Tue, 08/28/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Thu, 08/30/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Fri, 08/31/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
2:00pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sat, 09/01/18
7:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
1:00pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA
Sun, 09/02/18
6:30pm
On Your Feet Segerstrom Center for the Arts
Costa Mesa, CA

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays