Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 06/01/18
7:30pm
Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Thu, 06/14/18
7:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Wed, 06/20/18
7:00pm
Kenny Chesney with Old Dominion Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Mon, 07/02/18
8:00pm
Dead and Company Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Tue, 07/03/18
8:00pm
Dead and Company Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Sat, 08/04/18
7:00pm
Niall Horan Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Tue, 08/07/18
8:00pm
Weezer and Pixies Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Thu, 08/16/18
7:30pm
Darius Rucker and Lady Antebellum Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Charlie Puth and Hailee Steinfeld Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Wed, 08/29/18
7:00pm
Rod Stewart Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Sat, 09/08/18
7:30pm
Dave Matthews Band Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Jason Aldean Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA
Fri, 10/05/18
7:00pm
Dierks Bentley Shoreline Amphitheatre - CA
Mountain View, CA

Tags: Shoreline, Shoreline Amphitheater, shoreline mountain view

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays