Venue Guide

Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 09/19/18
8:00pm
John Prine Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Mon, 09/24/18
8:00pm
Death Cab For Cutie Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 09/28/18
6:00pm
Wild Kratts Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
Danny Gokey Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 11/02/18
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 11/03/18
2:00pm
Finding Neverland Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 11/03/18
8:00pm
Finding Neverland Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 11/17/18
7:30pm
Estas Tonne Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Mon, 12/10/18
6:30pm
Trey Anastasio Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 12/21/18
7:30pm
Eugene Ballet: The Nutcracker Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 12/22/18
2:00pm
Eugene Ballet: The Nutcracker Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 12/22/18
7:30pm
Eugene Ballet: The Nutcracker Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 12/23/18
2:00pm
Eugene Ballet: The Nutcracker Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Wed, 01/09/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Thu, 01/10/19
2:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Thu, 01/10/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 01/11/19
8:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 01/12/19
2:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 01/12/19
8:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 01/13/19
1:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 01/13/19
6:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Wed, 01/16/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Thu, 01/17/19
7:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 01/18/19
8:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 01/19/19
2:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 01/19/19
8:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 01/20/19
1:00pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 01/20/19
6:30pm
The Lion King Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Evita Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 02/17/19
1:00pm
Evita Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 02/17/19
6:30pm
Evita Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Wed, 04/03/19
7:30pm
The Illusionists Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Mon, 05/06/19
7:00pm
David Sedaris Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Wed, 07/31/19
7:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Thu, 08/01/19
2:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Thu, 08/01/19
7:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 08/02/19
8:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 08/03/19
2:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 08/03/19
8:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 08/04/19
1:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 08/04/19
6:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Tue, 08/06/19
7:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Wed, 08/07/19
7:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Thu, 08/08/19
7:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Fri, 08/09/19
8:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 08/10/19
2:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sat, 08/10/19
8:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 08/11/19
1:00pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Sun, 08/11/19
6:30pm
Wicked Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu