Venue Guide

Smoothie King Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Tue, 07/17/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 08/05/18
7:00pm
Imagine Dragons Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 08/14/18
7:30pm
J. Cole Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 08/27/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 09/05/18
8:00pm
Paul Simon Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 09/10/18
6:30pm
WWE Monday Night Raw Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 09/21/18
8:00pm
Wild N Out Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Mon, 09/24/18
7:00pm
Drake with Migos Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Wed, 10/10/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 10/12/18
7:30pm
Mercyme Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 10/18/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 10/30/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
Keith Urban Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Thu, 12/06/18
8:00pm
Elton John Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Tue, 01/15/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/09/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sat, 02/16/19
8:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Sun, 03/17/19
7:30pm
Pink Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA
Fri, 03/29/19
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, LA

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu