Venue Guide

SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 09/22/18
7:00pm
Thomas Rhett SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 10/13/18
7:30pm
Brett Eldredge SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 10/19/18
7:00pm
St Johns Johnnies
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 10/20/18
6:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 10/26/18
7:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 10/27/18
6:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 10/31/18
7:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 11/02/18
7:00pm
St Johns Johnnies
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 11/03/18
6:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Thu, 11/08/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 11/10/18
10:30am
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 11/10/18
2:30pm
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 11/10/18
6:30pm
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 11/11/18
11:00am
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 11/11/18
3:00pm
Marvel Universe Live SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 11/14/18
10:00am
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 11/16/18
7:00pm
Orlando Solar Bears
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 11/30/18
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 12/01/18
6:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 12/08/18
7:30pm
Chris Young SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 12/15/18
7:30pm
Boston Pops Orchestra SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 12/21/18
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 12/22/18
6:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Mon, 12/31/18
7:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 01/05/19
6:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 01/06/19
3:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 01/11/19
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 01/13/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 01/26/19
6:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 01/27/19
3:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 01/30/19
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/01/19
7:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/08/19
7:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 02/09/19
6:00pm
Cincinnati Cyclones
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 02/10/19
3:00pm
Greenville Swamp Rabbits
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 02/20/19
7:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/22/19
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 02/23/19
6:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 02/27/19
7:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 03/01/19
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 03/02/19
6:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 03/10/19
3:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 03/15/19
7:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 03/20/19
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 03/23/19
6:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 04/05/19
7:00pm
Newfoundland Growlers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 04/06/19
6:00pm
Maine Mariners
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu