SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH) Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sun, 01/21/18
3:00pm
Jacksonville IceMen
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Thu, 01/25/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 01/27/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 01/27/18
2:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 01/27/18
6:30pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 01/28/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 01/28/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dream Big SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 01/31/18
7:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
Brampton Beast
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 02/03/18
6:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/09/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 02/10/18
6:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 02/11/18
3:00pm
South Carolina Stingrays
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/16/18
7:30pm
Cole Swindell SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 02/24/18
6:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 02/25/18
3:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 02/28/18
7:00pm
Wheeling Nailers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 03/02/18
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 03/03/18
6:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 03/11/18
3:00pm
Norfolk Admirals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 03/16/18
7:00pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
Utah Grizzlies
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Wed, 03/21/18
7:00pm
Reading Royals
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 03/23/18
7:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 03/24/18
6:00pm
Adirondack Thunder
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 04/07/18
6:00pm
Worcester Railers
at Manchester Monarchs
SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 04/28/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 04/28/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sun, 04/29/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 05/05/18
8:00pm
Jim Gaffigan SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Sat, 06/16/18
7:30pm
Tim McGraw and Faith Hill SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH
Thu, 09/20/18
8:00pm
Thomas Rhett SNHU Arena (Formerly Verizon Wireless Arena-NH)
Manchester, NH

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays