Spectrum Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Wed, 01/17/18
7:00pm
Washington Wizards
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/20/18
7:00pm
Miami Heat
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 01/22/18
7:00pm
Sacramento Kings
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 01/24/18
7:00pm
New Orleans Pelicans
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 01/26/18
7:00pm
Atlanta Hawks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 01/27/18
8:00pm
UFC - Ultimate Fighting Championship Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 01/30/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/02/18
7:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 02/09/18
8:00pm
Andrea Bocelli Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 02/10/18
8:00pm
Kid Rock Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/11/18
1:00pm
Toronto Raptors
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 02/22/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/25/18
1:00pm
Detroit Pistons
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 02/27/18
7:00pm
Chicago Bulls
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 03/06/18
7:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/08/18
7:00pm
Brooklyn Nets
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/10/18
5:00pm
Phoenix Suns
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00am
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/16/18
12:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 03/16/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
NCAA Mens Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 03/22/18
7:00pm
Memphis Grizzlies
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 03/26/18
7:00pm
New York Knicks
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Cleveland Cavaliers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 04/01/18
1:00pm
Philadelphia 76ers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 04/06/18
7:30pm
90s Block Party Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 04/08/18
1:00pm
Indiana Pacers
at Charlotte Hornets
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 04/11/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 04/21/18
7:30pm
Bon Jovi Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 07/06/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Alan Jackson Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays