Venue Guide

Spectrum Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Sat, 07/28/18
7:30pm
Rod Stewart Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 08/08/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 08/09/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 08/10/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 08/11/18
3:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 08/11/18
7:30pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 08/12/18
1:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 08/12/18
5:00pm
Cirque Du Soleil: Corteo Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/15/18
8:00pm
Alan Jackson Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 09/27/18
7:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 09/28/18
10:30am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 09/28/18
7:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/29/18
11:00am
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/29/18
2:30pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 09/29/18
6:30pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/30/18
12:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 09/30/18
4:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Wed, 10/03/18
7:00pm
Florence and the Machine Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Thu, 10/04/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 10/16/18
7:30pm
Nicki Minaj with Future Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Mon, 10/22/18
7:30pm
Metallica Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Fri, 11/09/18
7:00pm
Jeff Dunham Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 01/08/19
7:30pm
Justin Timberlake Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Tue, 01/22/19
7:00pm
Panic
at the Disco
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/17/19
12:00am
NBA All Star Game Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sun, 02/24/19
7:00pm
Fleetwood Mac Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC
Sat, 03/09/19
7:30pm
Pink Spectrum Center
Charlotte, NC

 

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday & Holidays: closed

© 2015 Your Company. All Rights Reserved. Designed By JoomShaper

Main Menu