Sprint Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
TobyMac Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Lorde Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/07/18
5:59pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/07/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/08/18
11:30am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/08/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/10/18
5:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/14/18
8:00pm
Gloria Trevi with Alejandra Guzman Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Pink Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/18/18
11:30am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 03/19/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 03/19/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 03/20/18
5:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/23/18
12:00am
NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/23/18
6:00pm
NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/01/18
3:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/16/18
7:00pm
Lionel Richie Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 04/27/18
7:00pm
Kevin Hart Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 05/10/18
7:00pm
Jason Aldean Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 05/22/18
7:30pm
James Taylor with Bonnie Raitt Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 05/25/18
7:00pm
Poison with Cheap Trick Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 06/09/18
7:00pm
Dierks Bentley Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 06/26/18
8:00pm
Kesha and Macklemore Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 07/20/18
7:00pm
Hall and Oates and Train Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/24/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 07/25/18
7:00pm
Journey and Def Leppard Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 08/14/18
7:00pm
Rod Stewart Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 08/16/18
7:00pm
Smashing Pumpkins Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 08/17/18
7:30pm
Keith Urban Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 08/26/18
7:30pm
Luke Bryan and Sam Hunt Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/11/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 09/21/18
7:00pm
Fall Out Boy with Machine Gun Kelly Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 10/12/18
7:00pm
Foo Fighters Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 12/10/18
7:00pm
Justin Timberlake Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 02/13/19
8:00pm
Elton John Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 10am to 2pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays