Sprint Center Tickets

Date Event Name Venue/City Tickets
Thu, 12/14/17
12:00am
NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessions Hospitality Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/14/17
5:58pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship Hospitality - Semifinals Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/14/17
5:59pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - All Sessions (12/14 and 12/16) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 12/14/17
6:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - Semifinals Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/16/17
7:59pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship Hospitality Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 12/16/17
8:00pm
NCAA Womens Volleyball Tournament Championship - Championship Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 12/31/17
9:00pm
Kid Rock Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 01/05/18
7:30pm
Joel Osteen Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 01/09/18
8:00pm
Lana Del Rey Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 01/12/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/13/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 01/13/18
7:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 01/14/18
1:00pm
Monster Jam Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 01/21/18
7:00pm
2Cellos (Rescheduled from 11/5) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 02/06/18
6:45pm
WWE Smackdown Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/10/18
7:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 02/11/18
1:45pm
Professional Bull Riders (PBR) Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 02/16/18
7:00pm
Brad Paisley Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 02/23/18
7:00pm
TobyMac Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 02/24/18
7:00pm
Harlem Globetrotters Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/03/18
7:00pm
Lorde Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/07/18
5:59pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/07/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/08/18
11:30am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/08/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/09/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/10/18
5:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/15/18
7:30pm
Pink Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
12:00am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/17/18
7:00pm
Miranda Lambert Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/18/18
11:30am
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 2 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 03/18/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 3 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 03/19/18
6:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 4 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 03/19/18
8:00pm
The Eagles Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 03/20/18
5:00pm
Big 12 Basketball Tournament - Session 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/23/18
12:00am
NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament - All Sessions Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/23/18
6:00pm
NCAA Womens Basketball Tournament - Session 1 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Wed, 03/28/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Thu, 03/29/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
10:30am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
3:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Fri, 03/30/18
7:00pm
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 03/31/18
11:00am
Disney On Ice: Dare to Dream Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sun, 04/01/18
3:00pm
Disney on Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Mon, 04/16/18
7:00pm
Lionel Richie Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 07/24/18
8:00pm
Shania Twain Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Sat, 08/18/18
8:00pm
Sam Smith Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO
Tue, 09/11/18
7:30pm
Maroon 5 Sprint Center
Kansas City, MO

Credit Cards
Verisign

Top Notch Seats On Facebook

Top Notch Seats, Ticket Sales - Events, Campbell, CA

In Business Since 1993

1993

Top Notch Seats has been Your Best Ticket Source since 1993.

Gift Certificates

Gift Certificates

Buy gift certificates. Not sure exactly what to get for that someone special? Then let them pick an event with a gift certificate.

Mailing List

mailing-listJoin our mailing list. Keep updated on exciting Top Notch Seats news and special offers.

Enter your Email Address:

Copyright © 2011 Top Notch Seats.
All Rights Reserved.

Phone
Local number: (408) 371-2225
Toll free: (800) 578-9919
Fax number: (408) 371-2295

Address
1875 Winchester Blvd, #203
Campbell, CA 95008

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 10am to 1pm
Sunday: closed
We are also closed on major holidays